The IPA is supported by a professional staff and governed by a representative Executive Committee and Board of Directors.

Name Title Organization
Nora Arpin Senior Vice President, Government Electronic Solutions Comerica Bank
Anthony Candelario Vice President & General Counsel EML (formerly Store Financial)
Miriam Alejandro Vice President, US Prepaid Product Visa, Inc.
Kim Ford First Data Corporation
Brian Tate President and CEO IPA
Solana Cozzo Head of MasterCard Prepaid and Inclusive Growth for the North America Markets MasterCard
Brad Fauss General Counsel and VP, Compliance & Governmental Affairs Wirecard North America
Shelly Schneekloth Meta Bank
Joan Herman Chief Operating Officer 3Pea
John Barbella The Bancorp Bank
Joby Orlowsky Vice President, Strategic Initiatives Discover
Brian Grech Bank of America Merrill Lynch
Walter Pirnot Vice President and Deputy General Counsel H&R Block
Phil Robin Senior Vice President BB&T
Alicia Reid Associate General Counsel FSV Payment Systems, a US Bank Company
John Ricci General Counsel Green Dot Corporation
Kirsten Richesson General Counsel Blackhawk Network
Jerry Uffner FIS
Becky Shulman Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operations Officer Card Compliant
Andrew Siden Founder and Chief Executive Officer PrePaid Ventures Ltd.
Robert Skiba Executive Vice President - Regulatory and Government Affairs InComm
Miguel Zepeda Director - Brink’s Money Prepaid Cards Brinks
Brian Tordsen Sunrise Banks
Chris Trujillo Galileo
Craig James CEO Neopay
Jeff Johnson NetSpend